Connect with us

Uncategorized

Watch NHL Tonight: How to watch on TV or live stream every game – Sportsnet.ca

Published

on


When it comes to what NHL games are available for you to watch – your location matters. This page is updated regularly to help you follow all the NHL action in 2021. Check back to find out how and where you can watch the latest games.

The following games are available to watch on both streaming and television in Canada. Any game not listed below can still be seen through the NHL Live streaming package or the NHL Centre Ice package available anywhere in Canada through your TV service provider.

New in the 2020-21 NHL season, a subscription to SN Now+ includes access to NHL Live. Learn more about that package here.

Advertisement

Wednesday, Feb. 10

Maple Leafs at Canadiens: 7:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. PT
On television: All of Canada (Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific)
On streaming: All of Canada (SN Now, SN Now+, NHL Live)

Thursday, Feb. 11

Oilers at Canadiens: 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT
On television: Oilers region (Sportsnet West), Canadiens region (TSN 2), rest of Canada (NHL Centre Ice)
On streaming: Oilers region (SN Now), Canadiens region (TSN Direct), rest of Canada (SN Now+, NHL Live)

Senators at Jets: 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT
On television: Senators region (TSN 5), Jets region (TSN 3), rest of Canada (NHL Centre Ice)
On streaming: Senators region (TSN Direct), Jets region (TSN Direct), rest of Canada (NHL Live)

Flames at Canucks: 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT
On television: Flames region (Sportsnet West), Canucks region (Sportsnet Pacific), rest of Canada (NHL Centre Ice)
On streaming: Flames region (SN Now), Canucks region (SN Now), rest of Canada (SN Now+, NHL Live)

Friday, Feb. 12

Bruins at Rangers, 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. ET
On television: All of Canada (Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific)
On streaming: All of Canada (SN Now, SN Now+, NHL Live)

Advertisement

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s the difference between SN Now and SN Now+? You can find information on the differences between SN Now and SN Now+ here.

What region am I in? Why are some games blacked out? Regional blackouts are determined based on your physical location and apply to broadcasts that have been sold regionally, per league or team agreements. The chart below outlines which regional team games can be seen in which region.

You can find more information on blackout regions and restrictions here.



Source link

Advertisement

Uncategorized

Houston Astros & the Los Angeles Dodgers are taken first in the Flippin' Bats MLB Postseason Draft | Flippin' Bats

Published

on




Fox Sports’ Ben Verlander, Alex Curry, Taylor Gelbrich face off in a MLB Postseason Draft where each of them select 4 teams and are awarded with a point for season playoff win! October baseball is officially here!



Source link

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

Houston Astros and Dodgers stay on top for the final Power Rankings of the Season | Flippin' Bats

Published

on




Ben Verlander gives us his updated MLB Power Rankings starting off with the best team in baseball, the Los Angeles Dodgers, followed by the Houston Astros, Atlanta Braves, New York Mets, New York Yankees, St. Louis Cardinals, Toronto Blue Jays, Seattle Mariners, Cleveland Guardians, and the San Diego Padres!



Source link

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

Wisconsin fires HC Paul Chryst, Nebraska and Colorado coaching jobs | The Joel Klatt Show

Published

on




Joel Klatt reacts to the Wisconsin Badgers firing head coach Paul Chryst and other Power 5 coaches getting canned such as former Colorado Buffaloes coach Karl Dorrell and Nebraska Cornhuskers coach Scott Frost.



Source link

Continue Reading

Trending